Thursday Mornings Free Class Demos

IMG_5597

I am so excited to meet the students that will be my Thursday morning class that I am offering free demo’s. Today I met a really nice couple and their dog as they were on their way to breakfast. They stayed for 10 minutes learning the basics of yoga breath, mountain pose and Surya Namaskara. How lucky I feel that the studio is right in the middle of Whiteaker area. Just watching people go by as I sat at the door of the studio reading a book was a pleasure.

I will be offering these demos for the month of March. What a perfect way to check out yoga, my teaching style and the studio, especially if you don’t have a lot of time. I am offering anywhere from a quick 5 minutes to 15 minutes.

Learn more about me here: Krislyn Dillard

100_5536

 

Leave a comment